Made To Love

We were made to love, because we were made by love and with love.

These are the words of Tobymac:

I was made to love You
I was made to find You
I was made just for You
Made to adore You
I was made to love
And be loved by You
You were here before me
You were waiting on me
And You said you’d keep me
Never would You leave me I was made to love
and be loved by You

Taken from the chorus of Tobymac’s song “Made To Love”.

Christmas is all about celebrating the birth of Jesus.  God so loved us that Jesus came to give us life, by giving the ultimate gift – His life.
Whether you celebrate Christmas or not does not change the unchanging truth that Christ was born over 2000 years ago. Whether you celebrate my birthday or not, does not change the fact that I was born over 24 years ago.

Have a loving and blessed Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

