YIPEEE!

WOW! I never really thought about the significance of today until now. I was like, hmmm ok what do I need to do now… wait a second… I have no more study to do!!! Woohooo!! Well I can relax for a little while. Actually I still have some marking to do, which I shall endeavour to do tomorrow. Right now, I think I’m just gonna relax for a little bit.

The end of another schooling milestone, and yet another beginning. The beginning of working life, for a while at least. I’m actually planning to do a Masters/PhD later on… yes more study =P but it won’t be for a while I guess. Now that uni is done, I’ve got a whole heap of stuff lined up to do for the summer break. The main ones involving setting up the church database and UniCell preparations for next year.

3 Responses

  1. PHd !?!?!?!

    hmmm so fun is it marking papers over and over?? do u ever get tempted to do what Edna Krabappel did in simpsons and just give them all B’s ? 😛

  2. Yep.. still not sure if it’s going to be PhD or Masters. I’ll be working for a while first at least so then when I go back I’ll be sure that I’d want to go back.

    I kinda did get tempted, but then again not really..hehe

  3. waa.. finished uni now? awesome..

    congrats!! it’s the best feeling! and even better when you officially graduate! (=

Leave a Reply

