I’m VREEEEEEE

Yessss I’ve finally finished the “all-important” thesis. Got it handed in about 6.5 hrs ago, feel so relieved that it’s all over…haven’t had much sleep in the last few days particularly last night. I stayed up practically the whole night and went to uni. So that means I’ve been awake for the past 35 hrs or so….wow….well I’ve heard stories that are worse…. but that’s bad enough for me.

Thanks for the “encouraging” words to get me posting again hehe.

Now I can finally do all the other stuff on my to do list…

One Response

  1. good stuff victor!

Leave a Reply

