Answered prayer

Firstly praise God for the rain, because I did ask for rain. Rain means fresh air, which is good since there are heaps of sick people.

Got a haircut today, the usual short stuff …

The pastor from my old church had a birthday party, so we had dinner there. The desert was sooo good. It was trifle, if you don’t know what it is, well it’s a layered mixture. There’s a layer of soft spongy cake, then a layer of rich creamy custard, next there’s a layer of fresh juicy fruits and finally topped off with sweet cream … mmmmm … andmost importantly it’s all made with low fat stuff so there you go ^_-

Current Mood: full
5 Responses

  1. Did you save me any?? Seriously.. mail me some.. dude..

  2. hahaha…..sorrry….they were gone in a flash….I wanted to get seconds, but the bowl was licked clean….

    Maybe next time ok? 😛

  3. next time my ass.. I aint getting any.. from you or my man… damn it.. no dessert.. guess I will have to settle for this bag of fritos..

  4. I’d love to give you some, but it’ll be rotten by the time it gets there…

  5. excuses excuses.. 😀

Leave a Reply

