Not again…

Argh..I spent all morning preparing for the presentation and in the end I didn’t speak…not even one word -_-” apparently today’s presentation was only a practice, the real one is next week o.O back to the drawing board I guess, need to fix up my essay as well…man I should be doing my thesis now…not happy Jan -_-

Well here are some photos (2 actually) of the dogs as promised:

This one is supposed to be a husky


This one is supposed to be a beagle

There are still heaps I haven’t opened – West highland terrier, dachshund, pug, golden retriever, poodle, miniature schnauzer and cocker spaniel. If anyone wants a picture of something let me know.

Thank you Niken!!! for getting the toys for me =)

Leave a Reply

